Mankind Limited – Succumb


Would all the earth succumb to the concrete blanket of mankind? Was that the best legacy they could leave? Was their vision that limited? One day there would come a time when it would be more profitable to tear these trees down than to leave them. Then there would be no power on earth that … Continue reading Mankind Limited – Succumb

A Spring of Dreams – Trench


Trench By Scott Bailey © 2013 Dancing with my wife, last week the telegraph came: Coughs ring round the trench. Available as Kindle or hardback from Amazon or CreateSpace Check out my author website for more details

Still Available! Thirteen Tales.


Grab it now and enjoy – Thirteen Tales (of Ghosts). Spread the word! A collection of short stories concerning ghosts. Some are traditional ghost stories in the tradition of M.R. James and Edgar Allan Poe. Other are not. Some scare, some are fun. Some play with the concept of a ghost. There are ghosts who are … Continue reading Still Available! Thirteen Tales.