What’s that Noise?


Behind the door? Was it something moving? Someone? Just ignore it. Dive back under the covers, carry on reading… Thirteen Tales of Ghosts By Scott Bailey A collection of short stories concerning ghosts. Some are traditional ghost stories in the tradition of M.R. James and Edgar Allan Poe. Other are not. Some scare, some are … Continue reading What’s that Noise?

A Dark Future Vision – Or is it Already Here


This book shows the how society could evolve if capitalism were allowed to follow through to its extremes. It’s a dark shadow of this world. Or is it? Is this the world that we already live in? Enter a world of pressure and release – rebellion and doubt and the rediscovery of a simple Secret … Continue reading A Dark Future Vision – Or is it Already Here